The Richards Award

About the Richards Award

The Richards Award is named for Tom Richards. As a long-time Arlington civic activist, former county board chair, and original member of the Arlington Community Access Corporation, Tom served AIM from 1982 until his death in 2012.

2017 Award Recipient

Jonathan Einarsen 

Past Winners

Ted Schneider, 2016

Jim Bloch, 2015

Ken Briley, 2014

Hilary Freer, 2013