Lascala Award Winner

About the Lascala Award

Each year AIM members nominate and select a volunteer of the year, someone who demonstrates committment and goes an extra step on productions. Recipients contribute the most to member programming, both in quality and quantity, for audio and video production.

The Lascala Award is named in honor of Mary Lascala, a longtime, beloved volunteer on many AIM productions. 

2017 Award Recipient

Beverly Allen

Past Winners

Antonio Villaronga, 2016

LJ Lacoma, 2015

Heff Munson, 2014

Craig Syphax, 2013