Producer of the Year

producer of the year

Each year AIM members vote on a producer who best represents the mission, value and outlook of Arlington Independent Media.  In 2013, Edie Meyers was chosen as Producer of the Year for her continued success with the program Star Crash. In production for almost 20 years, Star Crash is a women's science fiction narrative series.  Edie marshals the talents of a large cast and crew, and oversees a complex post-production process to produce this ambitious series.