Master Classes

Sessions:
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm