Basic Classes

Sessions:
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sessions:
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm