Basic Classes

Sessions:
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, February 4, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, March 4, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, March 4, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Sessions:
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm