Basic Classes

Sessions:
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, June 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, June 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, June 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, June 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm