Basic Classes

Sessions:
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, August 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm