Basic Classes

Sessions:
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm