Upcoming Classes

Basic Classes

Sessions:
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Friday, April 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Media for Business Classes

Sessions:
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm

Youth Classes

Sessions:
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Monday, July 2, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 6, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, July 9, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 13, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Monday, July 16, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Monday, July 30, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, August 3, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, August 6, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, August 10, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, August 13, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, August 17, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm