Upcoming Classes

Basic Classes

Sessions:
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, August 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, September 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, October 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Master Classes

Sessions:
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, November 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, December 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, December 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Adult Education Classes

Sessions:
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm