Upcoming Classes

Basic Classes

Sessions:
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Sessions:
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm