Upcoming Classes

Basic Classes

Sessions:
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 2:30pm
Sessions:
  • Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, January 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, January 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, February 4, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, March 4, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Master Classes

Sessions:
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm