Upcoming Classes

Basic Classes

Sessions:
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, January 6, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm