Upcoming Classes

Basic Classes

Sessions:
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sessions:
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Youth Classes

Sessions:
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 9, 2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 - 9:00am to 5:00pm