Upcoming Classes

Basic Classes

Sessions:
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, July 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm

Youth Classes

Sessions:
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Monday, July 2, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 6, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, July 9, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 13, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Monday, July 16, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, August 3, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, August 6, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, August 10, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, August 13, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, August 17, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm

Master Classes

Sessions:
  • Monday, July 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, August 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, August 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm