Upcoming Classes

Basic Classes

Sessions:
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Sessions:
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Sessions:
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Adult Education Classes

Sessions:
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sessions:
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Master Classes

Sessions:
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions:
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, November 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, December 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, December 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Media for Business Classes

Sessions:
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Sessions:
  • Friday, November 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Sessions:
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm